TCRC SELF DETERMINATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Louise MacKenzie: Chairperson (Parent)

Christopher Benedict (Self-Advocate)

Laura Diaz (Parent)

Mara Rupert (Self-Advocate)

Marcia Eichelberger (Parent)

Myesha Thomas (Self-Advocate)

Ramon Hernandez (Self-Advocate)

Ruth Vasconcellos (Parent)

Sandra Waterbury (Parent)